Meet Saida

2013-09-24 15.50.08

Hello, I am Saida and I am Somalian .

Back home I studied and worked in accounting.

I have always been a helpful person and focus my time on empowering women in different ways, because I believe a women is the KEY of society and the house.

 A friend told me about the Rafiki Mental Health Project. I decided to join the training to develop my knowledge and help the women in London and in Somalia.

 I want to continue to learn more about Mental Health and support people with mental ill health. I am currently a volunteer within Rafiki Project.

 

 

Leave a Reply

