Seeing The Light – Yewande Adeluwoye

Seeing The Light

Seeing the Light ……and then I …..????
Exhale and cry.
Not tears of sorrow but of relief.
For now I have discovered my inner belief.
That I can live my dreams on my golden path
Move through obstacles with a simple laugh.
Believe it I am embracing the light
The energy soothing and feels so right
My third eye is open and I can truly see
The life of adventure that right before me
Stepping out my comforting zone.
Creativity and love is my new home
Seeing the light, reveals illusions
Seeing the light clears confusion
See the light creates solutions
I am now free.

Yewande Alise Adeluwoye ©

Leave a Reply

